Clicking the action button will merge selected location in "merge location" field
Clicking action button will apply following rules;
Merge location will be marked as inactive in location record
Merge location reference will be maintained in the active record.
Records associated with merge location will be replaced with the merged record.
Burial booking and Chapel booking records associated with location will be deleted.
Additional information updated in the merge location will be updated to active location
Communication Records will be replaced by the merged Location ID and the communication records will be added to communication tab in the merge location.