User will be navigated to the screen once the user click on Merge location button in Location Summary screen
Description
Type
Notes
Rules
Compulsory
Placeholder
Format
Edit
Size
Default
Messages
Read Only Field
Display implication of merging location record
Implications will be display as below:
" The Location record selected in this selection will be marked as INACTIVE after the Merge Location process. All associated records will be transferred to the Current Location record.
Therefore, please perform this action from within the location record you need to keep."