This processing rule is used to force a company and site entry onto every communication for a Sales & Booking transaction, if this has been left blank by the user. This is done in byondpro to accommodate the sync processing rules in byondcloud, that would otherwise ignore this communication (and all others linked to the same S&B).
1. Communications (Calendars) add new on-save validation, if "Sync to byondcloud" = Y (User_SynctoByondcloud=Y), then:
a) If Site is null, insert Site ID for the Resource User's Primary Territory.