This screen add the Unsync Global Person which allow the user to unsync global person record. The screen also add additional functionality to delete button where it will remove existing global persons record.
Unsync Global Person
Type
Notes
Rules
Compulsory
Placeholder
Format
Edit
Size
Default
Messages
Button
Action button will allow the user unsync person records with byondcloud.
This button will be only visible for persons record where person record is sync to byondcloud.
Clicking the action will pop-up warning message confirmation of unsyncing the persons record. upon accepting the unsync record sync of records from byondpro to byondcloud will stopped
4. Upon completion of unsync, "Unsync Global Person" will be changed to "Sync Global Person".
Pre-condition:
sync between byondpro and byondcloud should be switched on in cemetery system configuration.
Action button will allow the user remove persons record from byondpro.
Existing rules will be applied for delete function.
Clicking the action will pop-up warning message confirmation of delete the persons record.
If user accept to delete the record. call will be sent to the global person record as follows;
the global person record status will be changed to inactive if the global person record is used for multiple byondcloud instances. Only byondpro person record will be deleted.
global person record will be deleted if the global person record is not used in any byondcloud instance.
Pre-condition:
sync between byondpro and byondcloud should be switched on in cemetery system configuration.
-
-
-
-
-
-
" Do you want the system remove person record from byondcloud?"